Contact Us | Healthcare Informatics Magazine | Health IT | Information Technology Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Based on geographic location of company headquarters.

 

Stefanie Angeli
Sales Director 
AR, AZ, CO, ID, IN, KS, MI, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NY, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
646-770-4204
sangeli@endeavorb2b.com

 

 

Matthew Raynor
Sales Director
AK, AL, CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MN, MS, NM, OK, SC, TN + Canada & International
561-776-0015
mraynor@endeavorb2b.com 

 

 

Anita Lande Brodersen
Sales Director 
CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, ME, PA, RI, VA, VT
847-774-2884
abrodersen@endeavorb2b.com

 

 


 

VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Tomko
Vice President and Managing Director
Healthcare Informatics and the Health IT Summit Series
212-812-8419
rtomko@vendomegrp.com
 


EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Hagland
mhagland@vendomegrp.com

Senior Editor
Rajiv Leventhal
rleventhal@vendomegrp.com

Associate Editor
Heather Landi
hlandi@vendomegrp.com


 

ACCOUNT SERVICES

accountservices@vendomegrp.com


 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Technical Contact: webmaster@vendomegrp.com
Press Information: press@vendomegrp.com
General Information: info@vendomegrp.com