Contact Us | Healthcare Informatics Magazine | Health IT | Information Technology Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Based on geographic location of company headquarters.

 

Steve Menc
Sales Director - Northeast
IA, IL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VT
646-937-2028
smenc@vendomegrp.com

 

 

Stefanie Angeli
Sales Director - Midwest + Canada
AR, AZ, CO, ID, IN, KS, MI, MO, MT, NE, ND, NV, OH, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA
646-770-4204
sangeli@vendomegrp.com

 

 

Matthew Raynor
Sales Director - West
AK, CA, HI, MN, NM, OK
561-776-0015
mraynor@vendomegrp.com

 

 

Eleanor Dixson-Hobbs
Sales Director - MidAtlantic
CT, DC, DE, KY, MD, NY, TN, VA, WV
212-812-8413
edixsonhobbs@vendomegrp.com

 

 

Renee S. Rubens
Sales Director - Southeast
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, INTERNATIONAL
917-485-0032
rrubens@vendomegrp.com

 

 


 

VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Tomko
Vice President and Managing Director
Healthcare Informatics and the Health IT Summit Series
212-812-8419
rtomko@vendomegrp.com
 

PRODUCTION

Judi Zeng
Traffic Manager
212-812-8976
jzeng@vendomegrp.com


EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief
Mark Hagland
mhagland@vendomegrp.com

Senior Editor
Rajiv Leventhal
rleventhal@vendomegrp.com

Associate Editor
Heather Landi
hlandi@vendomegrp.com


 

ACCOUNT SERVICES

accountservices@vendomegrp.com


 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Technical Contact: webmaster@vendomegrp.com
Press Information: press@vendomegrp.com
General Information: info@vendomegrp.com